Note: Harvard Business Review articles accessed through Business Source Elite are for personal use only. They can not be linked or added to course readings. Please reach out with questions.
Provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines, and other resources from trusted news sources.
An online database designed to assist the general public in legal matters of all kinds. It includes full text for many top consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms. Formerly known as Legal Information Reference Center.
A resource on global issues and perspectives that integrates news, global viewpoints, reference materials, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more in a single search.
Contains full text consumer small business reference books, as well as tools and instructions to address a range of small business topics. Also includes business videos, a help and advice section, and information on how to create business plans. Formerly known as Small Business Reference Center.
Whether you’re a beginning investor or a veteran looking for high-impact ideas, Value Line can position you for financial success quickly and easily. The uncontested authority in reliable, unbiased information.
A collection of full-text magazines, reference books, and other sources from publishers. Covering a wide range of general interest subject areas, it also includes a collection of photos, maps, and flags.
Credo is an easy-to-use tool for starting research. Gather background information on your topic from hundreds of full-text encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and subject-specific titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos.
