The Chicago Manual of Style Online is the indispensable reference for writers, editors, proofreaders, indexers, copywriters, designers, and publishers, informing the editorial canon with sounds, definitive advice.
CINAHL Ultimate is the definitive full-text database for nursing and allied health research. It offers full-text access to a substantial portion of the most frequently cited journals in the CINAHL index, surpassing other databases. Providing 1,815 active full-text journals, this database covers over 50 nursing specialties. Additionally, it features full-text quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, nursing instructional videos, and more.
REHABDATA, produced by the National Rehabilitation Information Center, is the leading literature database on disability and rehabilitation. The database describes over 80,000 documents covering physical, mental, and psychiatric disabilities, independent living, vocational rehabilitation, special education, assistive technology, law, employment, and other issues as they relate to people with disabilities.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This journal is a quarterly, free-to-view, peer-reviewed title with an interdisciplinary approach, publishing best practice articles as well as theoretical and applied research and analysis, covering developments in virtual, distance, blended, self-directed and e-learning in a variety of technology-enhanced educational settings.
InfoLit - Core uses innovative technology and proven pedagogy to build essential information literacy and critical-thinking skills that will help students in their academic careers and beyond.
